As you grant users access to an Arcoro module, you may need to confirm whether they were able to verify their account. If you are unable to reach the employee, you can view their verification status from their employee profile.
The process for sending a password reset will differ depending on whether you are seeing the new Arcoro Unified menu or the Classic menu. Please use the appropriate steps for what you see.
Arcoro Unified Menu
The Unified menu is part of a larger effort to consolidate all of Arcoro's products into a single platform, allowing you to manage your employees from a single place and will be the foundation of new features. The fields and options available may differ depending on the Arcoro modules in use.
- Click the eye icon under the Actions column.
- Click Access & Permissions.
-
Check under "Email Verification" to see if the user verified their email. An email verification status can be any of the following:
- Invitation expired - The user has not verified their email and the verification email has expired. You will need to resend the verification email.
- Invitation pending - The user has not verified their email and the verification email is still available.
- Email verified - The user was able to verify their email and can use any Arcoro modules they have access to.
Classic Menu
-
Go to and click .
-
Click the icon to the left of an employee's name.
-
Scroll down towards the Security Role section.
-
The verification statuses that an employee can have are:
Status Meaning & What To Do The Employee was able to verify their email and can use ExakTime Connect. The Employee has not verified their email and the verification email is still available. The employee has not verified their email and the verification email has expired. You will need to resend the verification email.