Module Navigation

Why Is My Employee Not Seeing Other Employees in Arcoro Time?

When setting up an employee in Arcoro Time, the employee can be set up so they can only view themselves, all employees, or specific employees in Arcoro Time. When an employee is initially added, they are set to "Only Themselves" by default. The employees an employee can see within Arcoro Time are not determined by their Web or Mobile Security Role. It is possible for an administrator to only see certain employees.

To let them view other employees throughout Arcoro Time, you will need to go into their employee profile on the Arcoro website and adjust their viewset. If their viewsets have been updated and the employee is using the Arcoro app, they may need to sync their device to receive the viewset changes.

The four options for viewsets are:

  • Only Themselves - Only see themselves within Arcoro Time.
  • All Employees - See all employees within Arcoro Time.
  • Selected Employees - See selected employees within Arcoro Time.
  • Selected Employee Groups - See employees that belong to the selected employee groups within Arcoro Time.

You can learn more about setting up employee Viewsets here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful