A candidate stage can be deactivated if it should no longer be used. Default stages cannot be deactivated.
Navigating to Candidate Stages
- Click Administration from the top menu bar.
- Click Candidate Stages from the list on the left-hand side.
Deactivating a Stage
- Click the trash can icon to the right of the candidate stage name.
- A confirmation modal will appear. Click
- A confirmation message will appear in the top left if successful.