General allows you to set the employee to an administrator or delete the employee from your system.
Expand for Navigation to General Utilities
- Search for the employee whose homepage you want to view.
- Hover over 'Utilities' and click General.
Setting an Employee to an Administrator
-
Click .
-
A confirmation window should appear. Click .
-
A success message will appear that the employee is configured as an Administrator.
- In addition to setting the employee as an Administrator, you have to perform some additional actions throughout Core HR. You can refer to the following article for additional steps.
Deleting an Employee
Deleting an employee from Core HR is detailed further in the following article.