Module Navigation

Deleting Time from the Unified Timecard

When reviewing your employee's time, you may need to make corrections, such as deleting time/meal breaks. When correcting time, you never type in the hours (regular/OT1/OT2/Unpaid). The Arcoro Time policy system will calculate everything for you.

If you want to delete an autolunch record, you must zero out the time instead. Autolunches cannot be deleted; otherwise, the system would automatically create another autolunch record.

Navigating to the Unified Timecard

Navigating to the Unified Timecard from the Arcoro Dashboard

Expand Time, click Time Management, and click Timecards (Unfied).

To the Unified Timecard from the Arcoro Time page.

Go to Time Management and click Timecards (Unified).

Deleting a Time Record

  1. Click the Unified Trash.png trash can icon.
    UNIFIED - Timecards - Delete - 00.png
  2. Click Delete to confirm the deletion. Deletions cannot be undone or reversed.
    UNIFIED - Timecards - Delete - 01.png
  3. The time card will reflect your changes, and the employee's hours will be recalculated.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful