Module Navigation

Granting Permission for System Guided Dispositioning in the ATS

  Article/Content Retiring

The following article or its contents will be retired, as it will be fully replaced by the People page of the Arcoro Unified Experience. The Unified Experience allows you to use/manage all of your employees across multiple Arcoro modules and set up users who need access and permissions to various modules from a single page.

System Guide Dispositioning provides your users with an alternative process for changing a candidate's stage and/or disposition. System Guided Dispositioning must first be enabled from the 'User Maintenance' page for a User.

System Guided Dispositioning will override the user-role permissions about stages and dispositions. So if you do not allow a user to change stages and dispositions but System Guided Dispositioning is turned on for that user, he/she will be able to change stages and or dispositions inside the System Guided Dispositioning pop-up only.

  1. Click Administration from the top menu bar of the ATS.

    ATS_-_Menu_bar_-_05.png

  2. Click User Maintenance towards the left-hand side.

    ATS_-_Administration_-_User_Maintenance_-_01.png

  3. Click Add User if adding a new user or click the ATS_-_Pencil_Icon_-_00.png pencil icon to edit an existing user.

    ATS_-_Administration_-_User_Maintenance_-_Menu_-_Add_Edit_-_00.png

  4. Toggle "System Guided Dispositioning" to On. If you would like more information about other options listed here, you can refer to the following dedicated article.

    ATS_-_Administration_-_User_Maintenance_-_Edit_-_User_Roles_-_System_Guided_Disposition_-_00.png

  5. Save any changes made. 
  6. You can refer to the following article on how to utilize System Guided Dispositioning. 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful