This switching the toggle for "Allow job profile information to be editable after requisition approval process" will allow content to be changed after it has been approved for posting. This option is set to 'Off' by default.
- To begin, click Administration from the top menu of the Applicant Tracking System.
- Click Account Information on the left-hand side from the list. It is the first option listed.
- Scroll down to find the toggle next to "Allow job profile information to be editable after the requisition approval process." Toggle the option to Yes.
- Select Save Information on the bottom of the page.