Article/Content Retiring
The following article or its contents will be retired, as it will be fully replaced by the People page of the Arcoro Unified Experience. The Unified Experience allows you to use/manage all of your employees across multiple Arcoro modules and set up users who need access and permissions to various modules from a single page.
If a user is no longer needed or was made in error, they can be deactivated from the User Maintenance menu.
-
Click Administration from the top menu bar.
-
Click User Maintenance from the list on the left-hand side.
Deactivating a User
-
Click the trash can
icon to the far right of a user under the "Action" column to deactivate the user.
-
A confirmation dialog will appear to confirm the deactivation. Click to confirm.
-
A confirmation message will appear in the top left if successful.