If a user is no longer needed or was made in error, they can be deactivated from the User Maintenance menu.
Navigating to User Maintenance
- Click Administration from the top menu bar.
- Click User Maintenance from the list on the left-hand side.
Deactivating a User
- Click the trash can icon to the far right of a user under the "Action" column to deactivate the user.
- A confirmation dialog will appear to confirm the deactivation. Click to confirm.
- A confirmation message will appear in the top left if successful.