Module Navigation

Reactivating a Deactivated User for the ATS

  Article/Content Retiring

The following article or its contents will be retired, as it will be fully replaced by the People page of the Arcoro Unified Experience. The Unified Experience allows you to use/manage all of your employees across multiple Arcoro modules and set up users who need access and permissions to various modules from a single page.

If a user has been deactivated, they can be reactivated from the User Maintenance menu.

Navigating to User Maintenance
  • Click Administration from the top menu bar.

    ATS_-_Administration_-_01.png

  • Click User Maintenance from the list on the left-hand side.

    ATS_-_Administration_-_User_Maintenance_-_01.png

ATS_-_Administration_-_User_Maintenance_-_Menu_-_02.png

Viewing and Reactivating a User

  1. Click the Yes/No toggle to show deactivated users.

    ATS_-_Administration_-_User_Maintenance_-_Include_Deactivated_-_00.png

  2. Click the plus + icon to the far right of a user under the Action column.

    ATS_-_Administration_-_User_Maintenance_-_Reactivate_-_01.png

  3. A confirmation dialog will appear to confirm the activation. Click OK to confirm.

    User_Maitenance_-_Reactivate_-_01.png

  4. A confirmation message will appear in the top left if successful.

    User_Maitenance_-_Reactivate_-_02.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful